Hotels Trip Ideas Winter tree outdoor sky leisure chair Beach palm Resort property vacation swimming pool estate caribbean arecales plant home Villa walkway Sea lawn Pool bay lined shade shore sunny furniture sandy several
Trip Ideas

Celebrity Vacations We’re Seriously Jealous Of

Most of us are happy enough to get a few days of sunlight during winter, let alone a weekend away. But celebrity vacations are a different story, one which involves never-ending beach escapes, complete with all the luxury hotels, pool parties, and #nofilterneeded sunsets you could dream of. Below, 15 snaps from their warm-weather winter vacays around the world. (Because living vicariously is better than not living at all).

New Zealand , why are you so magical? #nofilter because nature ????????❤️

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Jamais trop tard pour le premier jour du reste de ta vie.

A post shared by Constance Jablonski (@constancejablonski) on

K…I'm moving in @korakia ????????????

A post shared by Erica Kentosh (@ericakentosh) on

I live here now. BYEEEEEEEE.

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Today's fresh scents for the house ☺️

A post shared by Nicole Warne (@garypeppergirl) on

Can't believe I got to cross this off my bucket list today. ✅

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Found your tiger print in the jungle @harleyvnewton … ????????✨????

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Want more?